An overdue update

Well it has been some time since I have posted on here. Not much has really happened in this time. It has been a matter of waiting and waiting some more. My patience was well and truly tested as to whether there were issues with my boy Byron or my girl Reva in falling pregnant. After quite a few unsuccessful visits with Byron our lovely girl Reva finally fell pregnant. She is due in February and we have quite the waiting list for these babies. They will all be Blue points and by the looks of Reva she has a few on board. I am very much looking forward to meeting these babies.

Byron and Reva

 

 

 

 

We also have some more exciting news. We welcomed a new girl to our breeding program over the weekend. This little girl comes from South Australia and I had been watching her development since she was born. “Shaquada Confetti Carnival” (Cora) is a seal tabby point and we hope to breed some more tabbies in the future.

Cora

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment